Kaupluste kontaktid

Võru linn

KauplusTelefonE-mail
Võru Maksimarket (Infolett)+372 78 26 616maksi.infolett@vty.ee
Võru Maksimarket (Maksiköök)+372 78 26 614maksikook@vty.ee
Võru Kaubamaja+372 78 28 306voru.kaubamaja@vty.ee
+372 78 28 305
Juveeljuveel@vty.ee
Lillepoodlilled@vty.ee
Turu pood+372 78 21 558turu@vty.ee
Kesklinna Konsum+372 78 21 688kesklinna.konsum@vty.ee
+372 78 21 539

Võru maakond

KauplusTelefonE-mail
Väimela Coop+372 78 74 330vaimela@vty.ee
Parksepa Coop+372 78 50 290parksepa@vty.ee
Osula Coop+372 78 95 286osula@vty.ee
Sõmerpalu Coop+372 78 96 313somerpalu@vty.ee
Rõuge Coop+372 78 59 197rouge@vty.ee
Kose Coop+372 78 25 110kose@vty.ee
Misso Coop+372 78 56 136misso@vty.ee
Obinitsa Coop+372 78 54 160obinitsa@vty.ee
Lasva Coop+372 78 98 217lasva@vty.ee
Ruusmäe Coop+372 78 72 232ruusmae@vty.ee
Haanja Coop+372 78 78 831haanja@vty.ee
Vastseliina Coopvastseliina.konsum@vty.ee
Vastseliina köök+372 78 51 445

Harjumaa

KauplusTelefonE-mail
Peetri Konsumpeetri.konsum@vty.ee
Peetri köök+372 78 27 636peetri.kook@vty.ee
Peetri kohvikpeetri.kohvik@vty.ee
Peetri lillepoodpeetri.lilled@vty.ee